



Registered Office: B-87, MIDC Ambad, Nashik - 422 010, INDIA Tel.: +91 253 2382238 / 67 | Fax: +91 253 2382926

Corporate Office: Delta House, Hornby Vellard Estate, Dr. Annie Besant Road, Next to Copper Chimney, Worli, Mumbai - 400 018, INDIA

Tel.: +91 22 6987 4700 | Fax: +91 22 4079 4777 | Email: secretarial@dmltd.in | Web.: www.deltamagnets.com | CIN: L32109MH1982PLC028280

## Delta Manufacturing Limited - Board Committee(s) Constitution

#### 1. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Current Members
1.	Mr. Darius Khambatta - (Chairman)
2.	Dr. Ram H. Shroff
3.	Mr. Karshaan Awatramani
4.	Mr. Aurobind Patel

# 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Current Members
1.	Mr. Jaydev Mody - (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Darius Khambatta
3.	Dr. Ram H. Shroff

## 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Current Members
1.	Mr. Darius Khambatta - (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Jaydev Mody
3.	Mr. Aurobind Patel

## 4. Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Current Members
1.	Dr. Ram H. Shroff - (Chairman)
2.	Mr. Darius Khambatta
3.	Mr. Karshaan Awatramani





